Planetfurry BBS Forum Index Planetfurry BBS
Forums for Planetfurry Site Members and more

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   DonateDonate   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Spydermonkey's stuff.

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Planetfurry BBS Forum Index -> Drawing Corner
View previous topic :: View next topic  
spydermonkey

PostPosted: Thu Jul 07, 2005 12:15 am    Post subject: Spydermonkey's stuff. Reply with quote

wow i didnt even know this forum existed, its gotta be the best forum ive been to, or atleast the most active, or popular. i know il be here a lot!

ANYWAAY! im also an artist, i do lots of work, you can find all of it at the TJA forums, not the galleries, im the same guy.(spydermonkey incase any1 didnt already guess or know)

and i think i will start off with my most recent picture...which is also my first photoshopped picture. which aslo happens to be a tribute to the people at TJA.

im looking for more critique then praise so pls be a dear and try to find something wrong with the way my pics look. if you cant then praise is just fine.

maybe in time i will do a picture for all you people here!

spydermonkey

PostPosted: Sat Jul 09, 2005 12:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

HEY SOME WEAPONS SKETCHES.....i hope more than 9 people llook at my stuf this time !!ROFL!

im going to do some better type pictures of that revolver and one of the rifles in the bottom left, if i can get em down, its so hard for me to draw a gun after the 1st time for sum reason.

spydermonkey

PostPosted: Sun Jul 10, 2005 11:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ok so here are my most recent three drawings.....unfortunatley the photosjop copy i was gunna get doesnt wokr so its gunna be a while till i can get a good colored pic up.